medizinwelten-servicesWho we are, what we do.

medizinwelten-services – about us

The agency medizinwelten-services was founded in 2008. We provide highly qualitative communication concepts, medical texts and media and are one of the leading agencies for targeted medical knowledge transfer. Our combined expertise in medicine and communication enables us to assist you with complex and highly urgent projects at any time.

Managing Partners

Dr. med. Christofer Coenen, MSc, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

 

 

Dr. med.
Christofer Coenen, MSc

 

Medical doctor, founder of medizinwelten-services. Three years clinical practice, postgraduate Master of Information management in medicine, additional title Medical Informatics, Expert for Medical Writing and multimedia content (Medical Content) since 2002.

Dr. med. Ute Stefani Haaga, geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

 

 

 

Dr. med.
Ute Stefani Haaga

 

Medical doctor, joined medizinwelten-services in 2010. Three years of clinical and scientific work. International experience in the US, France, Spain. Fluent in English, Spanish, French and Italian. Since 2002 expert for Medical Writing and multimedia content (Medical Content).

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Das ist medizinwelten-servicesWer wir sind, was wir machen.

medizinwelten-services – über uns

Die Agentur medizinwelten-services wurde 2008 gegründet. Wir erstellen hochwertige Kommunikationskonzepte, medizinische Texte und Medien und sind eine der führenden Agenturen für zielgruppennahe medizinische Informationsvermittlung. Durch die  Kombination aus hoher medizinischer Fachkompetenz und Kommunikationsexpertise können wir Sie effektiv bei der  Umsetzung komplexer und zeitkritischer Projekte unterstützen.

Geschäftsführer

Dr. med. Christofer Coenen, MSc, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

 

 

Dr. med.
Christofer Coenen, MSc

 

Arzt, Gründer von medizinwelten-services. Drei Jahre klinische ärztliche Tätigkeit, Master-Aufbaustudium "Informationsmanagement in der Medizin", Zusatzbezeichnung Medizinische Informatik, seit 2002 Experte für Medical Writing und multimediale medizinische Inhalte (Medical Content).

Dr. med. Ute Stefani Haaga, geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

 

 

 

Dr. med.
Ute Stefani Haaga

 

Ärztin, seit 2010 bei medizinwelten-services. Drei Jahre klinische und forschende ärztliche Tätigkeit, Auslandsaufenthalte in Kliniken und Forschungseinrichtungen in den USA, Frankreich und Spanien, fließend englisch, spanisch, französisch und italienisch, seit 2002 Expertin für Medical Writing und multimediale medizinische Inhalte (Medical Content).

Wir unterstützen:

© medizinwelten-services GmbH